Trivago Bewertungen

Gut  4.4   9 Bewertungen


Schreiben sie eine rezension Stellen Sie eine Frage
Hervorragend
56%
Gut
33%
Akzeptabel
11%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
0%

SPONSORED

Best App for Booking

It gives detail information regarding places and also routes, accommodation, etc all in one. Prices are fair and show the exact price.
Freitag, März 12, 2021

Offers fantastic deals and discounts

They have outstanding support. Always Offers fantastic deals and discounts. Prices are significantly lower than on other websites.
We can compare hundreds of locations and choose the one we desire. This website appeals to me greatly.
Dienstag, März 2, 2021

use and quick to respond

It was very easy to use and quick to respond to questions I had before booking. I had to cancel and rebook for a later time on one occasion and they were very supportive.
Donnerstag, Dezember 10, 2020

Great app

Got best hotel deal and with affordable price too. Its a great application to use to compare hotels.
Donnerstag, Dezember 10, 2020

Super Experience

It was a super experience for me.Excellent ambiance, friendly staff. I am really very much satisfied with the food and room service. Most Luxurious hotel. Thank you.
Dienstag, November 24, 2020

Nice experience

You could go to the website of any hotel chain and get a better deal at any time. Thank you so much TRIVAGO,
Dienstag, November 24, 2020

Great Service

Trivago offers a great service for hotel booking. It shows details of a hotel room with contact. We can review the rooms also. And are at affordable price.
Samstag, November 21, 2020

Great work

Best hotel booking service. I get the perfect hotel for a family stay for one night at a cheap rate. Thanks, Chicago for saving money and time. Great service.
Donnerstag, November 19, 2020

rewards points

To see what a room is going for, I use Trivago, then call directly. I've used them for airlines as well. But if I'm using Trivago, or Expedia, I don't get points for my rewards.
Mittwoch, November 18, 2020
Bewertung der Verteilung
Hervorragend
56%
Gut
33%
Akzeptabel
11%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
0%
Name des Unternehmens:
Trivago
Hinzufügen Trustmus Box auf Ihrer Website
Kopieren Sie den folgenden Code und fügen ihn auf Ihrer Website
Preview:
Trivago reviews
Ist das Ihr Unternehmen?
Zugang Trustmus" kostenlose Tools für Unternehmen und Start näher an Ihre Kunden! Erfahren Sie mehr.

Neue Unternehmen

Mc donalds Mc donalds
Coca Cola Coca Cola
Flighthub Flighthub
Openvcc Openvcc

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Allgemeiner Haftungsausschluss: Alle Marken Dritter, Bilder und Urheberrechte auf dieser Seite werden für die Zwecke der vergleichenden Werbung, Kritik oder überprüfen. Dies ist ein öffentliches Forum präsentieren user Meinungen über ausgewählte Produkte und Unternehmen, und als solche die geäußerten Ansichten spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Trustmus.com.