GearBest Bewertungen

Hervorragend  4.9   633 Bewertungen


Schreiben sie eine rezension Stellen Sie eine Frage
Hervorragend
96%
Gut
3%
Akzeptabel
0%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
1%

SPONSORED

Good)

Order No.: 19011000936000107381
Very often buy on Gearbest) I am from Ukraine, shipping company is 139express, very like it, olways fast and safe, also i use GB points and final price was best
Sonntag, März 24, 2019

Safe customer service

Gearbest offers a variety of services, assortment, low prices, and above all multilingual customer service that stores in my country can not afford, so you can purchase products with confidence. Free shipping can be selected if the conditions are met.
Gearbest is full of charm.
Sonntag, März 24, 2019

Excelente tienda en línea

Es la mejor tienda en línea debido a muchas razones, variedad y calidad de sus productos, envíos rápidos, excelente servicio al cliente, diversas formas de pago entre ellas PayPal, en cuanto a precios no hay otra que le compita, llevo más de un año haciendo compras con ellos y lo seguiré haciendo.
Sin lugar a dudas altamente recomendable
Samstag, März 23, 2019

Gearbest is the best

I use Gearbest for 2 years now and I am very happy. Most products prices are good and the shipping to Israel is fast and cheap, you can get free shipping when buying more than 1 item. Very affordable. When I had trouble with an order (Led light didn't work), the costumer service handled it perfectly and sent me a new one- no charge! The coins you gain each day are great and easy to use. Overall- I'm Very happy!
Samstag, März 23, 2019

Simply the (Gear-) Best!

Order Number: 18112600989212031424

This order was just perfect, like all the many orders i put with gearbest in the last years. Using gearbest for a couple of years now, i can clearly say that i am very satisfied with all their services. Living in Europe i can get all the nice tech stuff for cheap prices and fast and reliable delivery. Not one single order was not delivered to me like i expected. No one is perfect, but with all the few little issues i had in those years, the gearbest customer support was able to solve everything in a very pleasent way. You can always expect a quick answer and a kind effort to help with your problem.

I honestly recommend gearbest, before all the other cheap tech websites on the planet.
Samstag, März 23, 2019

Excellent Store

Just want to share that i´ve been using this online store (Gearbest) for a few years now and im very happy with it for its price affordability, user support and reliable/fast shipment (i live in Europe) and payment (it allows you to pay directly instead of using credit).

The few issues i had i had the perfect response from warranty/user support stand.
Freitag, März 22, 2019

Great place to buy quality tech stuff

I’ve been shopping from Gearbest since the start, bought dozens of products and all the issues I had were promptly solved by their support staff.
For those who are in doubt about this site, Its very safe and the best site to buy on imported products and tech stuff.
Freitag, März 22, 2019

Cheap and reliable

We always know electronics and gadgets are much cheaper in Asia and that there are always decent 'Chinese versions' of tech. GearBest offers the opportunity to source these at an affordable price. In addition some new Asian innovations become available before they have propagated into the Western market. Two things to be aware of is if you order clothing consider that it's Asian sizing and returning items is really difficult (but not impossible)
Freitag, März 22, 2019

gearbest is great

The website gearbest is great when it comes to buying cheap and quality stuff. Usually shipping is fast. The customer service is excellent and attentive. Every time I had any questions or problems, the after-sales service quickly resolved the inconvenience.I definitely recommend this site.
Freitag, März 22, 2019

GEARBEST MÜŞTERİ MEMNUNİYETİ ODAKLI FİRMA

En son siparişim Sipariş Numarası: 19021900981212042997 Sennheiser HD 206 Aşırı Kulak Baş Bandı HiFi Kulaklık Stereo
Kulaklık aldım ürün orjinal ve ses kalitesi şahane üstelik 20 günde geldi
gearbest ten birçok ürün aldım zaman zaman elime ulaşmayan ürünlerde oldu kendilerine kayıt açtım ve ücret iadesini aldım tam bir müşteri odaklı firma
Donnerstag, März 21, 2019
SPONSORED

Cheap prices and quality stuff

I have bought many gadgets on Gearbest and most have been excellent quality.
Donnerstag, März 21, 2019

GearBest is the Best

Order No.: 19012600956910004329 27/01/2019

I bought an KZ ZSN Wired Noise-canceling In Ear Earphones and Upgrade Wire Earbuds Cable. quick shipping, There were no problems. and Customer service is always good.

nddoka
Mittwoch, März 20, 2019

I am happy with the price and shipment

I am very happy with my overall experience with the Gearbest. I have bought my xiaomi mi 8 lite smartphone in a very low price and i receive it really fast. The phone packaging was perfect and the phone came well protected. I am sure that i will buy from them again.
Montag, März 18, 2019

I'm very satisfied!

Hi! For me this company is the best! Correct, relatively accurate delivery! All my orders came! I can only recommend!
Montag, März 18, 2019

Gear(the)best

I'm shopping in a gearbest with pleasure. Attractive prices, a large selection of goods, fast shipping. In addition, appropriate support, loyalty programs, a good mobile application makes that I often do shopping here.
Montag, März 18, 2019

think twice before buying on gearbest

I've bought several items from this store and :

* I've had to return a couple of them, they were defective, but i've had to pay return delivery and gearbest keep a (substancial) percentaje of the money I've invested to get a fully functional item.

* they sold me a couple of watches on january 24... by february's first week it wasn't shipped yet... I've contacted them and they told me it will be shipped on february 22th... by february 22 they said march 11... on march 11 the items weren't shipped yet and they give me an estimated shippind date of april 15th... I have to ask for a refund...

The worst about buying on gearbest was the customers service, the y don't really read the tickets created, they send automatic responses(I've received the same response several times), they are offer 'points' and they really think it is a good reward. They play with bargaining making ridiculous offers like: 'we offer 40$us and 200 ponits if you keep the (defective) item' (the item value is: 200$).

If you are willing to buy something on gearbest... think twice
Samstag, März 16, 2019

Gearbest is my favorite

More than 2 years experience and after 55 purchaces I can say that Gearbest is my favorite site for shopping in China. You can buy here everything you need. The site is very simple to use, also they have a great mobile app. Delivery is very fast, my dashcam (Order No: 19020900909814530998) arrived for 10 days in perfect condition to Eastern Europe directly to my door withouth any extra taxes.
I advise everyone to buy from Gearbest.
Freitag, März 15, 2019

Raccomended

In this store I purchased a lot of gadgets and everythig was always ok: good price, long but understandable shipping times. Only one time I needed support, and it was quick and efficent.
Freitag, März 15, 2019

Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Sports Headphones

In this store, I purchased Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Headphones Sports Headphones. Products came in a month. I am satisfied with the product, thank you very much to the store
Donnerstag, März 14, 2019

Gearbest store

My order number is 19012800958412057985.
The Gear best is very good seller, the products is coming very fast, the quality of products is very good, nice communication with tech support, recommend this store.
Mittwoch, März 13, 2019
Zeige mehr
Bewertung der Verteilung
Hervorragend
96%
Gut
3%
Akzeptabel
0%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
1%
Name des Unternehmens:
GearBest
Alles über GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Hinzufügen Trustmus Box auf Ihrer Website
Kopieren Sie den folgenden Code und fügen ihn auf Ihrer Website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Ist das Ihr Unternehmen?
Zugang Trustmus" kostenlose Tools für Unternehmen und Start näher an Ihre Kunden! Erfahren Sie mehr.

Neue Unternehmen

Flighthub Flighthub
Prescottpapers Prescottpapers
86daigou 86daigou
Ca-dress Ca-dress

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Allgemeiner Haftungsausschluss: Alle Marken Dritter, Bilder und Urheberrechte auf dieser Seite werden für die Zwecke der vergleichenden Werbung, Kritik oder überprüfen. Dies ist ein öffentliches Forum präsentieren user Meinungen über ausgewählte Produkte und Unternehmen, und als solche die geäußerten Ansichten spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Trustmus.com.