Faregeek Bewertungen

Gut  4.3   20 Bewertungen


Schreiben sie eine rezension Stellen Sie eine Frage
Hervorragend
40%
Gut
45%
Akzeptabel
15%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
0%

SPONSORED

Service similar to the reviews

I initially read the online reviews prior to using this website. Once I used this website I was convinced that the reviews were all correct. I am happy got a good travel website to count on.
Dienstag, November 15, 2016

Super saver deals to book

This website has been a constant companion in providing me super saver deals. I have made maximum savings when I have purchased my flight deals from this website. Even in my last purchase I was able to save $11. Thank you so much for such amazing deals.
Dienstag, Oktober 11, 2016

My cousin loved the website

This was the first time my cousin was making her flight booking online. I recommended her this website and she was happy to use the website and reported that she loved the overall website service.
Dienstag, Oktober 4, 2016

Good experience

Booking my tickets from this website was a good experience. I didn’t face any hassles and had no issues with the payment process as well. It’s a good website.
Montag, Oktober 3, 2016

Cheap flight deals to England

I was so happy to book my airfare to England from this website as I got at a very cheap price deal. Since I was booking it at the last hour I didn’t expect any discount, but I got one. This is a good deal.
Mittwoch, September 21, 2016

Good service by customer care

Time and again whenever I was faced with any kind of difficulty I was helped promptly by the customer care service in a proactive way. Thanks a ton!
Montag, September 19, 2016

Cheap flight deals to Philadelphia

I was all set to take a solo tour to Philadelphia! It is here that I was looking for cheap flight deals and my friend helped me get the best deal by referring me to this website. I was happy with the travel deal I got and saved a good deal.
Samstag, September 17, 2016

Money saving deals

I love this website because it always helps me to save a good deal on my vacations and office tours.
Freitag, September 16, 2016

The mobile app makes bookings faster

In the recent times I have used the mobile app as well when I had to book my flight deals to Los Angeles. The app is easy to operate and is fast. I loved the app.
Donnerstag, September 15, 2016

Discounted tickets to San Francisco

I needed discounted flight deals to San Francisco to meet my teacher. I browsed this website as guided by my teacher and I was able to get cheap airfare deals that made me save $15 which I wasn’t expecting. Thank you so much.
Mittwoch, September 14, 2016
SPONSORED

Good website

I have used this website for the past 7 months and found this to be a decent and standard website that has prompt services and also provides great airfare deals all round the year.
Montag, September 12, 2016

Cheap flights to Vancouver

I booked my flight deal to Vancouver from this website after a friend suggested me this website and I was happy as the flight deal was cheap and came within my budget.
Samstag, September 10, 2016

Easy to use website

In the beginning I was a bit sceptical about this website. But when my friend who had used this once, encouraged me I decided to try this out once. I booked my tickets to Bangkok from this website and I found this website easy to use. It also provided me with a great discount where I could save $10. Thanks a ton!
Freitag, September 9, 2016

Discounted flight deals to Arkansas

My friend and I was supposed to move to Arkansas for a short time and was searching for really low priced airline tickets. Our common friend suggested us this website and browsed through it to get our flight deals. The website had the best deal made ready for us!
Donnerstag, September 8, 2016

Website app works fine on mobile

I was eager to use the website app to purchase my tickets to France. I wanted to see how the app works. And when I tried it the experience was a good one.
Mittwoch, September 7, 2016

Cheap flight deals for Egypt

This is my favorite tourist destination and I so wanted to visit Egypt solo. My friend suggested me this website and said I would get tickets at a discounted price. He was correct as I did get my cheap airfare to Egypt and could save $16. Thank you so much.
Montag, September 5, 2016

Customer care executive professionals are helpful and prompt

I have taken help from the customer care department for many times and most of the time they have been prompt and solved my query within few minutes.
Samstag, September 3, 2016

Decent website offering real deals

This website is a standard one and provides travel deals that are totally authentic and are a complete value for money. I have never had any troubles in bagging the best deals.
Freitag, September 2, 2016

Cheap flight deals to Los Angeles

My cousin had to go Los Angeles and I recommended her this website. She wasn’t really looking for a cheap deal, but this website provided her a good deal.
Donnerstag, September 1, 2016

The mobile app is smooth and fast

This is the first time I used the mobile app to book my cheap flight deal to Russia and I was happy with the fast app service.
Montag, August 29, 2016
Zeige mehr
Bewertung der Verteilung
Hervorragend
40%
Gut
45%
Akzeptabel
15%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
0%
Name des Unternehmens:
Faregeek
Alles über Faregeek
Book Flight Tickets, Cheap Air Tickets, Book Domestic & International Flight Tickets, Lowest Airfares
Hinzufügen Trustmus Box auf Ihrer Website
Kopieren Sie den folgenden Code und fügen ihn auf Ihrer Website
Preview:
Faregeek reviews
Ist das Ihr Unternehmen?
Zugang Trustmus" kostenlose Tools für Unternehmen und Start näher an Ihre Kunden! Erfahren Sie mehr.

Neue Unternehmen

Gamesdeal Gamesdeal
Essayshark Essayshark
Complaintsboard Complaintsboard
Techoption Techoption

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Allgemeiner Haftungsausschluss: Alle Marken Dritter, Bilder und Urheberrechte auf dieser Seite werden für die Zwecke der vergleichenden Werbung, Kritik oder überprüfen. Dies ist ein öffentliches Forum präsentieren user Meinungen über ausgewählte Produkte und Unternehmen, und als solche die geäußerten Ansichten spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Trustmus.com.