Cadbury Bewertungen

Gut  4.3   12 Bewertungen


Schreiben sie eine rezension Stellen Sie eine Frage
Hervorragend
25%
Gut
75%
Akzeptabel
0%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
0%

SPONSORED

Excellent Brand

I love cadbury very much. Taste is yummy and delicious. Quality and Quantity is superb. Recommended to friends and family.
Donnerstag, Dezember 31, 2020

My favorite

This my favorite chocolate brand. I eat from my childhood. This is my best. This is always with me when I hunger. To gift someone this is my best. Thank you for my happiness.
Dienstag, Dezember 29, 2020

Delicious

This is a really good brand of chocolate and it tastes and smells so great that I love it.
Dienstag, Dezember 29, 2020

Delicious

Cadbury is very delicious and yummy. It is best to eat and gift someone.
Dienstag, Dezember 29, 2020

I love it

I just love chocolates and this version of dairy milk is superb. same taste with less sugar. This is a very good chocolate brand and taste and smells so nice I love this chocolate its and all brands of Cadbury are expensive but even then I love it
Donnerstag, Dezember 24, 2020

Good Brand

I love Cadbury very much. Price is reasonable. Quality is best to eat. Taste is yummy and delicious. Recommended to friends.
Samstag, Oktober 31, 2020

Best chocolate

Cadbury is the best chocolate brand. Very good price. Nice flavors, and better than the others.
Donnerstag, Oktober 29, 2020

favorite chocolate brand

It is my favorite chocolate brand . I love this chocolate so much that I can have this all the day time . I am a big fan of Cadbury and love their all the chocolate.
Montag, September 21, 2020

Yummy Chocolate!

Cadbury is my favorite chocolate. It is so Tasty and Yummy! It mesmerizes me. I loved It.
Freitag, September 11, 2020

Best Brand of Chocolates

Cadbury is best brand of chocolates. Products quality are all good and fresh. My favorite chocolate is Diary Milk. It is smooth and soft. Gets melts easily and its falvour is yum. Good chocolate at very reasonable price.
Dienstag, September 8, 2020
SPONSORED

jannagelba8@gmail.com

Cadbury is the ultimate brand name for the best dairy chocolate service. Dairy Milk is another favourite for a tasty meal for my kids. It's so warm, soft, airy, real solid chocolate with milk that's just so milky and melts in my mouth. Nice tastes, and better than the others.
Mittwoch, August 19, 2020

very sweet

Is smooth and the chocolate is very sweet. Walks best with a big glass of milk. A bit expensive but unlike the other chocolate bars on the market
Mittwoch, August 19, 2020
Bewertung der Verteilung
Hervorragend
25%
Gut
75%
Akzeptabel
0%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
0%
Name des Unternehmens:
Cadbury
Hinzufügen Trustmus Box auf Ihrer Website
Kopieren Sie den folgenden Code und fügen ihn auf Ihrer Website
Preview:
Cadbury reviews
Ist das Ihr Unternehmen?
Zugang Trustmus" kostenlose Tools für Unternehmen und Start näher an Ihre Kunden! Erfahren Sie mehr.

Neue Unternehmen

Batteryplus Batteryplus
Myessaygeeks Myessaygeeks
Goindigo Goindigo
Coursera Coursera

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Allgemeiner Haftungsausschluss: Alle Marken Dritter, Bilder und Urheberrechte auf dieser Seite werden für die Zwecke der vergleichenden Werbung, Kritik oder überprüfen. Dies ist ein öffentliches Forum präsentieren user Meinungen über ausgewählte Produkte und Unternehmen, und als solche die geäußerten Ansichten spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Trustmus.com.